

GOVERNMENT OF WEST BENGAL Office of the Principal Nil Ratan Sircar Medical College

138, AJC Bose Road, Kolkata-700 014

E-mail: principal@nrsmc.edu.in Phone: (033) 2286-0033 Website: www.nrsmc.edu.in dated: 30.07.2024

Order

The formation of a well-structured and diverse committee is crucial for the success of the <u>"THEISIS (DISSERTATION) WORK PRESENTATION COMPETITION 2024"</u> which is going to be held at 11.00 am on 29.08.2024 at the Conference Hall beside the Principal's room. Hence, by selecting qualified individuals for each role and ensuring a clear process, we aim to create a fair and enriching experience for all participants. In this regard, a committee for <u>"THEISIS (DISSERTATION)"</u> WORK PRESENTATION COMPETITION 2024" is hereby being constituted with the following members with their designations and expertise in their respective statures in order to oversee the entire competition process and ensure adherence to the competition rules and guidelines.

- Professor (Dr.) Pit Baran Chakraborty------Principal.
- Professor (Dr.) Indira Dey (Pal)-------Medical Superintendent cum Vice Principal.
- Professor Swagata Ganguly Bhattacharjee------Dean of Students' Affairs.
- Dr. Sudeshna Roy------Dy. Dean of Students' Affairs.
- Professor Suranjana Sur------Physiology (Preclinical).
- Professor (Dr.) Pragnadyuti Mandal----- Pharmacology (Paraclinical).
- Professor Saurabh Chattopadhyay-----FMT (Paraclinical).
- Professor Sudev Saha-----Surgery & Allied. (Clinical).
- Professor Milan Chakraborty------Medicine & Allied. (Clinical).

Professor (Dr.) Pit Baran Chakraborty Principal

NRS Medical College, Kolkata

Principal

N. R. S. MEDICAL COLLEGE

ROLKATA